I’m Travelling in Asia from Dec 2015 until Feb 2016!

The time has come for me to escape the hustle and bustle of London and embark on a creative journey in search of new inspiration and materials for paintings. What better way to start 2016, than with some winter sun, yoga and meditation.  

It’s these journeys that inspire me and give me the ideas to produce new and exciting work. Traveling to new places, experiencing different cultures and meeting new people helps shape the way my creativity unfolds on the canvas.

On this trip I will be touring Taiwan and Thailand, visiting Tea houses, temples and being at one with nature. Throughout my trip I will be documenting the wonders I see, sketching, drawing and painting anything that catches my attention.

You can follow my journey on Instragram where I will be posting little moments, insights, pieces of art, interesting textures and anything beautiful I encounter along the way. I hope you enjoy these little snippets of inspiration – have a peek into the many wonders that fire my creative spirit!

Leave a Reply

