My Interview with Giftbuzz!

Screenshot 2015-09-08 10.02.56

Check out my interview with Giftbuzz where I reveal the best and worst gifts I’ve been given and talk about my passion for travel and yoga and the inspiration behind my paintings. 

Click here  to read the interview!

As well as interviewing me, they have featured my Commercial Street mug from my East London in Colour collection on their website where they hand pick original gifts, click here to purchase!

Screenshot 2015-09-08 10.23.06

Leave a Reply

