4 places that inspired me as an Artist

A question that I am often asked is ‘ which places have inspired you most in your travels?’

There are many, many paces that have inspired me but without giving it too much thought there are 4 places that are very much at the front of my mind.

I am going to share them with you!

Istanbul

istanbul-hd-widescreen-wallpapers

 

istanbul

Salvador

Pelourinho_ga01

sal1

Udaipur

Udaipur-citypalace

Udaipur2

Jerusalem

jerusalem-view-668x288

 

If you would like to see some of my artwork inspired by buildings click here.

Leave a Reply

