East London Greeting Cards now available to buy from my Shop!

photo-121I am very excited to announce that greeting cards featuring my latest East London collection are now available to purchase from my shop! You can buy an assorted pack of 3, 5, 10, 20 or 40 or just choose your favourite and purchase a pack of 3, 5, 10 or 20 featuring your favourite painting or watercolour from the collection.

Please visit my shop to view all the greeting cards available! 

If you would like to see the paintings and watercolours in the flesh then drop into TRADE, E1 where they are currently being exhibited! For more info click here.

I thoroughly enjoyed walking around and sketching East London streets in preparation for this collection. My Great Grandparents used to own a shop on Commercial Street just two doors down from TRADE and this is one of the main reasons why this collection is so close to my heart. To read the full article click here.

IMG_4704

Princelet Street

 

IMG_4686_2

Brick Lane 2

To view all available greeting cards and purchasing options click here

Leave a Reply

